



# To - the EHF Lecturers for the 2017 to 2020 period

- all EHF Member Federations

Vienna, 30 March 2017

#### **Nomination of EHF TRC and EHF Lecturers**

Dear Handball Friends,

The EHF Executive Committee dealt with the nomination of the members of the EHF Technical Refereeing Committee (TRC) for the 2017/2018 period as well as with the nomination of the EHF Lecturers for the new period of 2017-2020 in its meeting on 24 March 2017 in Vienna. The nominations were based on a proposal by the EHF Competitions-, Methods- and Beach Handball Commission and were approved by the Executive Committee.

In order to provide a complete summary of all these nominations we kindly ask you to take note of the following groups of experts in the different areas of EHF activities:

### Technical Refereeing Committee (TRC), valid for 2017/18

Jiri Konecny CZE responsible for the EHF Young Referee Programme

Jutta Ehrmann-Wolf GER dedicated to Female Referees Matters

Oyvind Togstad NOR tasks will be defined at the first TRC meeting
Miroslaw Baum POL tasks will be defined at the first TRC meeting
Antonio Marreiros POR tasks will be defined at the first TRC meeting

The Chairman of the TRC is Dragan Nachevski as the elected EHF Competitions Commission Member for Refereeing Matters.

#### **Refereeing Lecturers (24)**

AUT	Helmut WILLE		BEL	Klaus-Dieter CONVENTS	new
CZE	Jiri KONECNY		CRO	Josip POSAVEC	
CRO	Vladimir SOKOL	new	DEN	Jörn MÖLLER NIELSEN	new
ESP	Pablo PERMUY	new	FIN	Päivi MITRUNEN	new
GER	Jutta EHRMANN-WOLF	new	GBR	Cesar CASTILLO	new
GRE	Sotiris MIGAS		MKD	Dragan NACHEVSKI	
MNE	Nebojsa VUJISIC		NOR	Oyvind TOGSTAD	new
NOR	Per Morten SODAL	new	POL	Miroslaw BAUM	new
POR	Antonio GOULAO		POR	Antonio MARREIROS	new
ROU	Alin CIRLIGEANU	new	RUS	Victor POLADENKO	
RUS	Stella VARTANYAN	new	SLO	Tomo VODOPIVEC	
SUI	Felix RÄTZ		SWE	Peter OLSSON	





# **Coaching Lecturers (24)**

AUT	Roman FILZ		AUT	Wolfgang POLLANY	
CZE	Michal BARDA	new	CZE	Martin TUMA	
ESP	Juan ANTON GARCIA	new	FRA	Paul LANDURE	
GER	Rolf BRACK		GER	Henning FRITZ	new
GER	Axel KROMER	new	HUN	Zoltan MARCZINKA	
HUN	Edina SZABO	new	NED	Henk GROENER	new
NED	Monique TIJSTERMAN		NED	Ton VAN LINDER	
NOR	Bent DAHL	new	POL	Marcin SMOLARCZYK	new
POR	Carlos GARCIA		ROU	Alexandru ACSINTE	
SLO	Marko SIBILA		SRB	Milan PETRONIJEVIC	
SRB	Branislav POKRAJAC		SVK	Pavol STREICHER	new
SWE	Mats OLSSON	new	TUR	Murat BILGE	new

### **Beach Handball Lecturers (10)**

CRO	Mateja BREZIC		CRO	Sinisa OSTOIC	new
CZE	Jiri OPAVA		GER	Alexander GEHRER	new
GRE	Maria KARANTONI	new	GRE	Ioannis MEIMARIDIS	
HUN	Tamas NEUKUM		NOR	Eskil Berg ANDREASSEN	new
POR	Mario BERNARDES	new	TUR	Ayberk DILMEN	

Some of these experts are new in their position as an EHF Lecturer while others have already served in the last period. In any case, we are looking forward to their involvement in the many areas of activities within the EHF and wish all of them a successful start into the new term lasting until 2020.

Following this general information the EHF will enter into individual contacts will all lecturers regarding organizational aspects (data sheet, code of conduct, ID-card etc.).

With best regards

**EROPEAN HANDBALL FEDERATION** 

Michael Wiederer Markus Glaser
President Chief Sports Officer

Copy: ExeC. CC, MC, BC